Valentine’s Day Sweets for One

 

 

Since I’ll be celebrating the holiday without my Mr. I thought I still deserved a little somthing for me, myself, and I. Here’s a quick and fun idea for your Valentine’s Day dessert. I simply made brownies from the box in my flower Demarle Flexipan. Just cut the flower into 4 pieces and you get 4 hearts. Easy as that! To add a little something extra, I just made a heart out of cardboard, and sprinkled a little powdered sugar on top to make a heart outline.

I’m planning to spend my Valentine’s evening with a good glass of champagne, Netflix, and the pup by my side. Hope you have a more eventful night than me!

XOXO, MT

Leave a Reply

