We travel not to escape life, but for life not to escape us.

I’m headed to the great state of Arizona to celebrate the 4th of July! I couldn’t be more ready for some rest, relaxation, and finally a chance to scratch my travel itch! I always have a blast every time I visit, this one is sure not to disappoint. I plan to spend time with the family, drink lots of margaritas, and do some roaming  one day among the cacti and magical red rocks. I’ll post pictures on Instagram so stay tuned!

XOXO, MT

Leave a Reply

