Say Hello!

The Mr. and I are officially parents! I brought home our new baby girl last night. With only 2 hours of sleep last night I am head over heels in love with her. She’s a 2 month old half black labrador, half golden retriever, from a litter of 9. I love her white diamond on her forehead, white feet, and white dipped tail. It’s going to be a tough but fun road of training ahead, especially with me being gone most of the day. So far she’s adjusting really well and will sleep in her crate without too much help.

Have any ideas on names for her? Or advice on parenting a young puppy for the first time? I’d love to hear your thoughts.

 

puppy hello

 

XOXO, MT

One thought on “Say Hello!

Leave a Reply

