My Spring Grab-N-Go Garb

Spring can be tricky to dress for, one day its scorching, the next I’m shivering in 50 degree fog. In order to accommodate Spring’s schizophrenic behavior I’ve learned layering is key. Here’s my go-to essentials that can easily be switched up by changing the accessories.

Basics:

>>striped tee

>>skinny jeans (colored or denim wash)

>>gold flats or sandals

>>colored cardigan

>>jean jacket if I’m not wearing a denim wash jean, or basic black blazer

Accessories:

>>statement necklace

>>bright colored handbag

>>fun nail polish

>>floral scarf

The goal is for it to be an easy outfit on those days when nothing looks right and I’m in a hurry. Basic is best on unpredictable ways.

 

XOXO, MT

One thought on “My Spring Grab-N-Go Garb

Leave a Reply

