The Earth Won’t Wait

For Earth Day this year I want to take a moment and stop, literally smell the flowers, appreciate my planet, and make an effort to give back and help out a little. If every person did one thing, small or big, to help reduce our impact on the declining climate we could make a difference.

This year, I pledge to recycle my E-waste. What’s that you ask? Simply opt to save the landfills from all my old electronic devices like cell phones, printers, monitors, etc. These devices are full of harmful chemicals that will make it into our air and water if not discarded responsibly. Instead, I’ll take it to my nearest e-Stewards location. Simply enter your zipcode to find one in your neighborhood.

How will you choose to make a difference in tomorrow?

b8776643d6386b9b59fc5fa224f72354

XOXO, MT

Leave a Reply

