A proper introduction

Allow me to formally introduce myself, this is me>>

423547_311446178911059_1200537708_n

I’ve been wanting to create my own blog for quite some time now and finally just kicked the excuses out of the way and did it! Hope you like what you see and will join me on my journey to finding my dream job, creating a family, and gushing over the latest trends and topics. I’m excited for this creative outlet and starting something new. New posts coming soon!

XOXO, MT

Leave a Reply

